DDOT BUS SCHEDULE Detroit Department of Transportation, In this section of the site you can access the DDOT bus schedule. All DDOT bus schedules are in PDF format.

For more information on how to get to your destination using public transport in the city of Detroid, read carefully and choose the bus line that leads to your destination with more agility and safety.

Also see tips for embarking on your bus trip to other locations, do not miss your appointment arrive in advance at the bus stop so you do not waste time waiting for the train.

If you plan to plan your trip see how easy and safe it is to check the DDOT bus schedules available for your region.

DDOT Bus Schedule
Bus Schedule Detroit

Just below we made a selection with all the bus lines that serves the city of Detroit and region of the nearest counties.


1 Vernor

2 Michigan

3 Grand River

4 Woodward

5 Van Dyke Lafayette

6 Gratiot

7 Mile Bus Schedule

8 Warren

9 Jefferson

10 Greenfield

11 Clairmount

12 Conant

13 Conner

15 Chicago Davison

16 Dexter

17 Eight Mile

18 Fenkell

19 Fort

23 Hamilton

26 Junction

27 Joy

29 Linwood

30 Livernois

31 Mack

32 McNichols

38 Plymouth

39 Puritan

40 Russell

41 Schaefer

42 Mid City Loop

43 Schoolcraft

46 Southfield

47 Tireman

52 Chene

54 Wyoming

60 Evergreen

67 Cadillac Harper

68 Chalmers

80 Villages Direct

89 Southwest Direct

92 Rosedale Express

95 Ryan Express

96 Joy Express